My .vimrc

My .vimrc, vim config file that I use everyday.

I want to keep it simple by not having too much configuration in vimrc itself. There is a plugin to manage vimrc to make it cleaner and readable, however it will introduce extra configuration.

My idea with this vimrc is to share easily between machine, main machine, or remote compiler machine that we can ssh it. Only one setup is needed to modify by hand, the vundle package manager, that’s it.

One thought on “My .vimrc

Leave a Reply

