i missed it twice

While waiting my source compilation and it’s already 7:26 pm in bangalore.. so i just open my lost longing blog again and try to write someting😀

I’m in hurry to take maghrib pray clock was showing 7:00 in my pc than i decide it to take an elevator instead of stairs.  I take stairs mostly just to make use of my foots, too much rest for them is not good, in case someday i need to overuse them to catch a pocketpicker.

Okay, than i gone to elevator, i forget about the building structure in my office, so i press 2 floor, 1st floor and basement. Each floor i take is not a way to prayer place. I dont know why I miss some place called Ground Floor! . Stupid me.

One thought on “i missed it twice

Leave a Reply

