age++;

Hai hai, today is my birthday
my age increasing, hope for maturity meter also increasing🙂.

So many thing happen in the past year, good bad sad joy, i enjoy every aspect of it, my friends in here all get things done, get the good job, raka – microsoft redmond/shanghai, sumit – marvell, pravin – genesis, rohit – conexxant, nitin & ruri – philips, lezcek and kamila – make a baby,  hyo – scholar, carnaige mellon univ, addies & imam – get a serious offer . Me – I will inform later after finalize everything.

I make a girlfriend, Wulan, she’s wonderful, what I’m feeling to her is getting stronger day by day, the more I know her the more I realize that she’s really amazing, make a lot of achievement in her age. I cannot put a word to describe about my precious one😀

I attend Rio graduation, he also get a good job, good rate😀 a.k.a minta traktiran

Dea work hard to get the good univ. huhuhu

Papa pension. Enak tenan.

A LOT of my friend get what they want, get success in life, love, relationship, get married, have baby, get a good job, or some get new girlfriend too😀

It’s all about struggling, We all get what we get because we try to get it.. hard. It’s nice thing to share what we reach in the past day, it’s just beginning, there’s something more ahead.

Hari ini mama operasi.. -berdoa-

3 thoughts on “age++;

Leave a Reply

